Our committee

The show is run by a volunteer committee, who give their time for free in order to organise the show.  We couldn’t put it on without their hard work.

Chairman – Jon Coleman

Jon has assisted the show for many years and officially joined the committee as Chairman in 2024 replacing Cynthia Sedgeman

President – Cynthia Sedgeman

Cynthia was previously Chairman from 2017, and replaces Bill Jackson as President in 2024. President The President of the show

Classic Cars Organiser – Jon Coleman

Jon Coleman – Has been involved with the show for many years, helping out with electrics etc.  He is twice

Project Manager & Lustleigh Showtime Organiser – Julian PT

Julian joined the Show Committee in 2015. He is responsible for developing the show layout over the year and setting

Stall Holders, Food and Drink Concessions – Carol Lucas

Back after taking a break, Carol is responsible for booking the stall-holders and the food & drink concessions, arguably one

10K Run Organiser – Simon Corley

Simon will be taking over from Jean from 2023 who is now retiring from the committee. Simon, together with Michelle,

Parking – Colin Lloyd

Colin Lloyd is our parking guru – getting vehicles on and off the show site safely. He may just be

Treasurer – Patrick Barker

Patrick is the money man, making sure the show pays its bills, and that we get in all the money

Safety Officer – Owain Davies

Owain is our Safety Officer – completing all the risk assessments and making sure that everything we do stays safe.
No more posts
No more posts